18 Secrets of the Super Motivated – Everyday Champions

Great suggestions on how to keep yourself motivated and committed to your exercise routine, straight from a few names you may recognize – athletes, stars, trainers to the stars.

18 Secrets of the Super Motivated – Everyday Champions – life-inspired – MSN Living.

My motivation has always come from a few places: the way exercise makes me feel (both during and after), a reminder of how long it took me to fall in love with fitness, and a desire to keep growing stronger, healthier and more fit. Not to mention that it’s become my favorite part of my day … working out is as vital to my life as breathing, eating and sleeping.

What helps you stay motivated to keep going strong?

Leave a Reply

