New XSport Alexandria Group Fitness Schedule Starts Monday!

Hi all – just a heads up for my Alexandria XSport Fitness group exercisers! New schedules kick off on Monday, July 2, and run through the end of September. (You can check out the schedule in its entirety here.)

I do have some changes coming up this next quarter, so make note! Wednesdays are staying the same, but I’m shaking up my formats and times a little – and I’ll be strictly in Alexandria (sorry, Merrifield folks!)

Here’s my teaching schedule for July 2-September 30:

Wednesdays (no change)

6 p.m. Piloxing

7:15 p.m. Pilates

Thursdays

5:45 p.m. Cycle

Sundays

9:30 a.m. Piloxing (*starting July 22)

10:30 a.m. Pilates

Just another last note: I will be teaching in the morning of July 4, as well as subbing a few classes the following week (before I go on vacation myself). Here’s when you can catch me outside of my normal schedule:

July 4 – 10 a.m. Pilates

July 7 – 9:45 a.m. Cycle (subbing for Rachel)

July 10 – 7:15 Cycle (subbing for Rachel)

Leave a Reply

