Keep Moving Forward!

6 thoughts on “Keep Moving Forward!

  1. While taking the drive to Philly today with my hubby. We talked about where I have been and my current goals. 18’years ago I made goal…and became SO proud that I forgot to learn how to maintain my huge loss and I became satisfied. Things must be different this time.

    • You’ll get where you really want to be – you sound like you have the “want,” and that is the most important part to achieving any goal. Keep up your good work – it doesn’t happen overnight, but make sure you celebrate those little successes, because they are all the steps along the way to achieving your ultimate goal 🙂

    • Nope, not tonight … although the way the last couple weeks have gone, that could change in the next 5 hours 🙂 This week I’m only scheduled for one extra (in addition to the other 5 I normally teach) – the 8:30 a.m. cycle on Saturday. But I’ll be there at least doing my own thing tonight so feel free to say hi if you see me!

Leave a Reply

