Crazy, Annoying Gym People

Sadly … you know you’ve seen some of these people.

5 thoughts on “Crazy, Annoying Gym People

    • That’s hilarious. I’m guilty of mouthing the words or singing to my classes occasionally, but never out loud when I’m working out on my own … I don’t get it.

  1. When my friend and I used to hit up the gym together, we started to refer to these kinds of people as “weight watchers” because they would just stare at other people, talk, and never really workout lol!

    jonwatersauthor.com

    • That’s hilarious. I’ve never understood those people – I can think of many other places that are much more suited for social hour – the gym is not one of them! Come to work, or get out of the way!

Leave a Reply

