Fat or Fit? You Decide.

8 thoughts on “Fat or Fit? You Decide.

  1. Yes. I’m pretty good with my running but I have a hard time not eating sweets. I think I’m addicted to cookies! I’ve often said it would be easier for me to give up beer than it would be to give up ice cream! And I love beer. I’m working on it. 😉

    • Hey, I’m with you. I’m GREAT at the gym, but I have a weakness for chocolate … I’m sorry, I’m not giving it up (I’d much rather run that extra mile)!

  2. Sometimes is just not worth it to me to eat unhealthy because then you have to work extra hard at the gym and then I feel overworked. Every once in a while I like to treat myself without having to feel guilty.. but it’s definitely hard!

Leave a Reply

