“But I’m a Girl” is NOT a Valid Excuse.

women-train-motivation-excuse

5 thoughts on ““But I’m a Girl” is NOT a Valid Excuse.

  1. Actually, she’s NOT doing it – you can tell by the angles and the tension in her muscles (or lack). The photo is set up. Most of these fitness photos are đŸ˜¦

    That said, it’s still a great message!

      • I know. My trainer would give me hell if I did that! But the message is soooo valid. Too often women think we *can’t* do stuff without even trying. We need to throw that mindset in the dustbin where it belongs, and kick some serious butt as nature intended! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

