BONUS! Spinning Playlist – February 12, 2013

Happy Tuesday everyone – I covered Alyssa’s 6 p.m. cycle class tonight, so time for a bonus playlist! Here’s what we rode to tonight:

Warm-up (Flat Road; Resistance 3-4 on a Scale of 10)
If I Lose Myself – OneRepublic

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8)
Animal – Neon Trees
C’Mon – Ke$ha
Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) – Kelly Clarkson
Buttons – Pussycat Dolls

Building Block #2 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
Scream – Usher
Ocean Avenue – Yellowcard
What the Hell – Avril Lavigne
Repeat – David Guetta ft. Jessie J
Blow Me (One Last Kiss) – Pink
Paralyzer – Finger Eleven

Building Block #3 (Start Resistance 4-5, Build to 9)
Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch
Wild Ones – Flo Rida
E.T. – Katy Perry
Burn it Down – Linkin Park

Cooldown
Wide Awake – Katy Perry
Catch My Breath – Kelly Clarkson

If you’re in Alexandria and weren’t able to join us tonight, you can still catch me this week at my regularly scheduled time, 5:45 p.m. on Thursday night. Remember to show up early to get a bike … and this week you can be my Valentine, too (as my classes are currently the only loves in my life – though I love them with all of my heart). Hope to see you then!

2 thoughts on “BONUS! Spinning Playlist – February 12, 2013

Leave a Reply

