Hybrid exercising: Piloxing and Barre Ride | WJLA.com

Good news! The story I taped for ABC 7 here in D.C. a couple weeks ago aired this morning. As promised, you can see me in action here: Hybrid exercising: Piloxing and Barre Ride | WJLA.com.

If it peaked your interest, remember you can always join me for a class at XSport Fitness in Alexandria for Piloxing on Wednesday nights at 6 p.m. and on Sunday mornings at 9:30 a.m. Hybrid workouts are definitely the way to go – so come have some fun and get fit with me!

15 thoughts on “Hybrid exercising: Piloxing and Barre Ride | WJLA.com

    • Hmm…maybe should take that up with Beth … you know me, I’ll teach just about anything they’ll let me πŸ˜‰
      Although I took my first Barre class on Monday, and it was significantly harder than I anticipated!

  1. Flying from WI to DC in March- gonna research a daily pass to Xsport- would love to try the spin/barre class and one of your spin classes since i “borrow” your playlists from time to time!!

    • That would be awesome! They do a day rate, and you may be able to score a 7-day pass for free (but they’ll probably make you take a tour and try to sell you). Let me know when and I’ll look for ya πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Post #400 … and Giveaway Announcement! | Strong-Fit-Beautiful

Leave a Reply

