It’s All About Love.

tumblr_lwjlm6gnJA1r1jov5o1_r1_500

2 thoughts on “It’s All About Love.

  1. Awesome. I’m working on my A-to-Z list for my fitness blog and my worship blog. Love seemed the easy choice for the worship blog… then I realized it was a less cliche choice for the fitness blog. This nails it.

    • Absolutely – I consider my workouts the one time of day I do something truly good for my body and my mind … and though I’m pushing myself, I love every minute of it (and who I am and how I feel, too)!

Leave a Reply

