It’s Not About Being the Best, But Being Your Best You.

fitspiration_3

9 thoughts on “It’s Not About Being the Best, But Being Your Best You.

  1. I totally get this. My biggest competition is definitely me. That said, I’m starting to get an idea of where i fit in on a world stage. And how I have a LOT of work ahead of me, if I want to get to where I’ll be truly happy 🙂

    • It’s definitely a process! I’ve learned that I’ll never be totally satisfied, but I also think that striving for perfection is, in a way, what keeps me going … if we’re not getting better, stronger, improving, all that stuff, then what’s the point?

      • Perfectionism limits growth, striving for excellence opens energy pathways. Being a better you. Thank you for reminding me to be the best I can.

  2. Pingback: It’s Not About Being the Best, But Being Your Best You. | OUR DUCKING HEALTHY INSPIRING BLOG

Leave a Reply

