BONUS! Spinning Playlist – June 22, 2013

Continuing on with my crazy subbing week … Spinning class #4 for me this week. Thanks to all the early risers who rode with me this morning!

Here’s this morning’s playlist, straight off the bike:

Warm-up (Flat Road, Resistance 3-4 on a Scale of 10)
If I Lose Myself – One Republic

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
Turn Me On – David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj
Clarity – Zedd ft. Foxes
So What – Pink
The Fighter – Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder

Building Block #2 (Start Resistance 4-5, Build to 8+)
Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch
Love Drunk – Boys Like Girls
Forever Now – Ne-Yo
Don’t Cha – Pussycat Dolls ft. Busta Rhymes
My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up) – Fall Out Boy

Building Block #3 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 7+)
Endorphins – Sub Focus ft. Alex Clare
Animal – Neon Trees
Closer – Tegan and Sara
Safe and Sound – Capital Cities
Desert Rose – Sting

Cooldown
I Want Crazy – Hunter Hayes
Teenage Dream – Katy Perry

Enjoy this beautiful weekend – I’m headed to the pool (it is officially summer now, so …). I’ll be back to play next Saturday, too, so Alexandria cyclists, you’ll get me twice next week – and everyone else, you’ll get a bonus Spinning playlist next weekend.

Leave a Reply

