New XSport Summer Schedules Start Monday!

Just a reminder to my XSport Fitness followers … new summer schedules start on Monday, July 1. I think I’ve finally found my groove, as my schedule is staying the same again!

You can still catch me at XSport Fitness in Alexandria:

Wednesdays
6 p.m. Piloxing
7:15 p.m. Pilates

Thursdays
5:45 p.m. Cycle

Sundays
9:30 a.m. Piloxing
10:45 a.m. Pilates

You can check out the rest of the schedule by clicking here. Also remember that the clubs will be having special schedules this Thursday for the July 4 holiday.

Leave a Reply

