Work For It!

tumblr_m0dyovmbw91qm2p22o1_500

8 thoughts on “Work For It!

  1. I got the best advice not too long ago, simple but PROFOUND!!! My best friend’s dad reminded me “Never take no for an answer!” and I swear my life took a major turn for the better. Reminding myself of this idea was so motivating and challenging, helping me realize that my life will be as awesome or as plain as I strive for it to be. People respond well to passion and drive, and the advice I got a couple months back needs to be passed on to others who aspire to greatness!!! (: Thanks for the awesome image (:

    • So true! I really do believe that the only limits we have are the ones we put on ourselves – it’s just a matter of winning the battle against that inner voice that has a tendency to try telling us otherwise đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

