XSport Fitness Fall Schedules Start TODAY!

It’s that time again … new XSport Fitness class schedules start today! There are a few changes, so definitely check it out – if you’ve been waiting to try Insanity, you will have a few opportunities each week, starting today (no, I’m not teaching it … I thought about it, but with the new job, the last thing I need to be doing right now is adding another certification for another class I definitely don’t have time to teach).

Only one tiny change in my schedule this go-round. Here’s when you can catch me:

Wednesdays
Piloxing, 6 p.m.
Pilates, 7:15 p.m.

Thursdays
Cycle, 6 p.m. (note we’re starting 15 minutes later … so some of you may not have to duck out of work early to join me for class anymore)

Sundays
Piloxing, 9:30 a.m.
Pilates, 10:45 a.m.

You can check out the new schedule here.

Leave a Reply

