Special Five-Week Session Starts Tomorrow!

Back in July, I was fortunate enough to join the team at Sport&Health. Upon realizing it was just across the street from my building, this only made sense … but with my teaching (not to mention working and personal workout) schedule already pretty packed, I’ve been idling on the sub list. In fact, life has been so crazy, that I didn’t even have the opportunity to even sub a class at Crystal Park until a few weeks ago.  But I’ll be teaching a Pilates class at Crystal Park for the next five weeks, starting tomorrow!

The Crystal Park pool will be undergoing renovations through mid-November, which created a need for additional options until it is completed. Lucky for you … I’ll be teaching a Pilates class on Saturday mornings, from 9:30-10:15, starting tomorrow and running through November 16.

Check out the entire schedule here. Hope to have you start your Saturday with me during the next several weeks!

Leave a Reply

