BONUS! Spinning Playlist – October 22, 2013

Happy Tuesday everyone! Tonight, I had the pleasure of subbing my first cycle class at Sport&Health Crystal Park. It was a little different for me to teach a 40-minute class … those of you who have been reading and/or cycling with me for a while I have a hard enough time keeping all the fun under an hour. (Who am I kidding? My playlists always clock in around 63 minutes).

But here it is … straight of the fancy Keiser bike! Tonight’s Spinning playlist:

Warm-up (Flat Road; Start Resistance 3-4 on a Scale of 10)
Feel Again – One Republic

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
Work Work – Britney Spears
I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding
Part of Me – Katy Perry
Burn it Down – Linkin Park

Building Block #2 (Start Resistance 4-5, Build to 7+)
Best I Ever Had – Gavin DeGraw
I Believe – Timeflies
Forever Now – Ne-Yo
Safe and Sound – Capital Cities
Desert Rose – Sting

Cooldown
Out of My League – Fitz and the Tantrums

Thanks for a fun ride, everybody! Remember, Sport&Health folks, you can still catch me on Saturday mornings at 9:30 for Pilates for the next several weeks. XSporters – I’ll see you on Thursday (or tomorrow)!

Leave a Reply

