Don’t Diet…Change Your Life.

tumblr_mawlnwk5cd1qlxk49o1_500

12 thoughts on “Don’t Diet…Change Your Life.

  1. I preached this for years but only recently have I truly followed this advice on a daily basis. It means I don’t feel guilty about going ‘off the diet’ and just take each day as it comes. I don’t believe we should deny ourselves complete food groups as that is when I crave them the most!

    • It can definitely be easier said than done! I’m a fan of 80/20. I know if I deprive myself, I’ll end up eating 5 times more of whatever it is I’m craving, rather than just giving myself a taste or building a treat into my day. And what fun is being perfect all the time?

Leave a Reply

