Spinning Playlist: December 19, 2013

Hey everyone! Sorry for the late post (and absence most of this week) – the holiday season truly is hectic this year! Tonight was my final cycle class of 2013, as I’ll be flying back to DC from Chicago next Thursday, and I’m a little afraid to cut it too close upon my return (I am flying out of O’Hare, after all).

Here’s tonight’s playlist, a little later than usual off the bike:

Warm-up (Flat Road; Resistance 3-4 on a Scale of 10)
If I Lose Myself – One Republic

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
I Believe – Timeflies
Forever Now – Ne-Yo
Safe and Sound – Capital Cities
The Fighter – Gym Class Heroes ft. Ryan Tedder

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 9+)
Ocean Avenue – Yellowcard
I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding
Up in the Air – 30 Seconds to Mars
Telephone – Lady Gaga ft. Beyonce
Find Your Love – Drake

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
Best I Ever Had – Gavin DeGraw
Sex on Fire – Kings of Leon
C’Mon – Ke$ha
Rosa Parks – Outkast

Cooldown
Marry Me – Jason DeRulo
Unconditionally – Katy Perry

Have a very Merry Christmas, and I’ll see you in 2014!

2 thoughts on “Spinning Playlist: December 19, 2013

Leave a Reply

