Merry Christmas!

I wanted to take a quick moment to wish you all a very Merry Christmas! This is truly the season of giving, and though I don’t know many of you personally, I’m so grateful for the support and suggestions I receive from so many of you. It’s been amazing to see this little blog that could grow into something so rewarding!

Hopefully you are spending your holiday among friends and family. I’m back home in Illinois for the first time since last Christmas, and though I’m reminded why I left (10 degrees is NOT habitable for my always cold body), it has served to prove once again that family truly is the most important thing. So, go sing some carols, open some presents, maybe even eat a couple cookies (you can work them off tomorrow). I’m going to head down for my dad’s not likely healthy breakfast, open some gifts, and watch “Christmas Vacation.” And no, I’m not planning on changing out of my pajamas.

Merry Christmas!

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. I hope your holiday season has been wonderful, Merry belated Christmas and a happy New Year to be!

    P.S. This is Sam (mymotherlied2me), I took a break. Deleted and recreated a blog I am sure to be proud of. I’m looking forward to redefining my blog and who I am, things are better then ever.. Knock on wood ;). It’s strictly fitness and motivational, but I hope you pop in and follow.

    allsizeswelcome.wordpress.com

    • To you, too! Good for you – sometimes a break is exactly what we need. I’m looking forward to continuing to read your posts and hearing your success stories. Any progress on becoming a PT? You’ve come so far, I’m sure you’d be amazing!

Leave a Reply

