Check Out My Recent Interview!

I had an opportunity recently to do an interview with Lola over at Christsoldiergirl Fitness, and wanted to share the link for you to find out a little more about what makes me tick: http://christsoldiergirlfitness.com/csg-fitness-interview-with-strong-fit-beautiful/ We had a chance to discuss my background, how I got my start, what keeps me going … all kinds of good stuff.

Many thanks to Lola for taking the time to feature me on her blog – and, oddly enough, she just happened to post the interview last Tuesday (clearly life has been a little crazy lately if I’m just getting around to sharing the link now) … which was also my 33rd birthday! Hope you have a chance to check it out and see what she’s been up to as well!

 

 

Leave a Reply

