Spinning Playlist – February 20, 2014

Well, it looks like everyone survived the snow last week … when I went away for a few days, I didn’t expect to later discover I wasn’t missing class after all! Hopefully that’s the last of that … though I have to admit, my timing was pretty impeccible, landing in Honolulu about the time the snow started falling last Wednesday.

But on to what you really care about … what we rode to tonight! I was ready to go and the energy was awesome tonight. Here’s this week’s Spinning playlist:

Warm-up (Flat Road; Resistance 3-4 on a Scale of 10)
If I Lose Myself – One Republic

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
Take Me Home – Cash Cash
Numb – Usher
Up in the Air – 30 Seconds to Mars
Burn it Down – Linkin Park

Building Block #2 (Start Resistance 4-5, Build to 9+)
Lucky Strike – Maroon 5
Touch Me – SMASH Cast ft. Katherine McPhee
Neon Lights – Demi Lovato
How I Feel – Flo Rida
Miss Jackson – Panic at the Disco ft. Lolo

Building Block #3 (Start Resistance 4, Build to 8+)
Scream – Usher
Everybody Talks – Neon Trees
I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding
Glowing – Nikki Williams
Uprising – Muse

Cooldown
Not a Bad Thing – Justin Timberlake

It was great to get back to you guys – and it looks like I may have brought some of the warmer weather back with me? Have a great weekend, and try to get outside and enjoy it if you can!

2 thoughts on “Spinning Playlist – February 20, 2014

Leave a Reply

