XSport Spring Quarter Schedules Start Today!

It’s that time again already…new spring schedules start today! As I’ve already mentioned, I am cutting back a little. Here is my teaching schedule starting this week:

Wednesdays
Piloxing, 6 p.m.
Pilates, 7:15 p.m.

Thursdays
Cycle, 6 p.m.

Sundays (alternate weeks)
Pilates, 10:45 a.m.

I’ll keep you updated on my Sunday Pilates schedule as it’s set at the beginning of the month. For April, I’ll be teaching April 13 and 27.

I teach all of my classes at the Alexandria location. You can view the complete schedule for all locations here:

One thought on “XSport Spring Quarter Schedules Start Today!

Leave a Reply

