Spinning Playlist – October 30, 2014

Happy Thursday everyone! Thanks for joining me on this last Thursday before Halloween … I like to think that we put a dent in extra calories you’ll likely pull out of a trick or treat bag tomorrow 🙂

Here’s tonight’s playlist, straight off of the bike:

Warm-up
Night is Young – Nelly Furtado

Building Block #1
Dirty Little Secret – All-American Rejects
Who’s That Chick – Rhianna ft. David Guetta
Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) – Kelly Clarkson
Sing – Ed Sheeran
Inside of You – Hoobastank

Building Block #2
Hold it Against Me – Britney Spears
I Write Sins Not Tragedies – Panic at the Disco
Blame – Calvin Harris ft. John Newman
Poker Face – Lady Gaga
Stronger – Kanye West

Building Block #3
Burnin’ Up – Jessie J ft. 2 Chainz
Delirious (Boneless) – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo
Night of Your Life – David Guetta ft. Jennifer Hudson
Centuries – Fall Out Boy

Cooldown
Let it Go – James Bay
It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday – Jason Mraz

Have a great weekend everyone! I’m out of town next Wednesday and Thursday, but you can catch me at my regular time at XSport Alexandria on Tuesday at 6 p.m. … and I’m subbing next Saturday at 8:30 a.m., too!