Spinning Playlist – November 13, 2014

Happy Thursday everyone…hope you’re staying warm! I am definitely not ready for this winter hitting us six weeks early. I thought it was only supposed to be cold on Christmas?!?

The good news is, we managed to keep it hot in the studio tonight! Here’s tonight’s playlist, straight out of the cycle studio:

Warm-up
Human – The Killers

Building Block #1
Wild Ones – Flo Rida ft. Sia
Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
Blame – Calvin Harris ft. John Newman
Blow – Kesha
Centuries – Fall Out Boy

Building Block #2
Best I Ever Had – Gavin DeGraw
Part of Me – Katy Perry
I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris
Buttons – Pussycat Dolls
Find Your Love – Drake

Building Block #3
Work Work – Britney Spears
Delirious (Boneless) – Steva Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo
Right Round – Flo Rida
Misery – Maroon 5

Cooldown
Wanted – Hunter Hayes
Heartbeat Slowing Down – The All-American Rejects

Finally, apologies for last Thursday. I don’t like having to sub out my classes unless I have to (work trip took me away for three days last week), and I REALLY don’t like to come home to discover that the sub I had lined up didn’t show. Thanks to those who stepped up and stuck around – I appreciate your initiative (and I’m now recruiting you to become instructors).

Have a great weekend … it may be time to break out the hot cocoa. See you next week!

2 thoughts on “Spinning Playlist – November 13, 2014

Leave a Reply

