Spinning Playlist – December 11, 2014

Hi everybody! So I’m a little more timely on this one. It ended up being tougher than I expected tonight … guess I was feeling a little mean when I put this playlist together the other day!

Here’s tonight’s Spinning playlist, straight out of the studio:

Warm-up
Manners – We Are the In Crowd

Building Block #1
Closer – Tegan and Sara
Feel So Close – Calvin Harris
How I Feel – Flo Rida
Up in the Air – 30 Seconds from Mars
Centuries – Fall Out Boy

Building Block #2
Best I Ever Had – Gavin DeGraw
Delirious – Steve Aoki, Chris Lake and Tujamo
C’Mon – Kesha
Sing – Ed Sheeran
Find Your Love – Drake

Building Block #3
Shut Up and Dance – Walk the Moon
Neon Lights – Demi Lovato
Hideaway – Kiesza
Uprising – Muse

Cooldown
Peace – O.A.R.
Perfume (the Dreaming Mix) – Britney Spears

Have a great weekend everyone … and remember it’s that time of year when you want to show up early! My XSport classes have already been sold out the last several weeks, and we aren’t even to the new year yet. I’m usually there to let you in about 30 minutes early, so plan ahead to be sure you get a bike!

Leave a comment