Spinning Playlist – November 7, 2013

Happy Thursday everybody! I love that so many of you are starting to join me now that the weather is getting cooler. Two new cooldown songs for you today … and I have to say, I am absolutely in love with the first one (beautiful … and it would have been very fitting for my life back in July).

Here’s tonight’s Spinning playlist, straight out of the studio:

Warm-up (Start Flat Road; Resistance 3-4 on a Scale of 10)
We Run the Night – Havana Brown ft. Pitbull

Building Block #1 (Start Resistance 5, Build to 8+)
Feel So Close – Calvin Harris
The Other Side – Jason DeRulo
So What – Pink
Don’t Cha – Pussycat Dolls

Building Block #2 (Start Resistance 4-5, Build to 9)
Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch
Take Me On the Floor – The Veronicas
I Believe – Timeflies
Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
Hard – Rihanna

Building Block #3 (Start Resistance 4-5, Build to 8+)
Bombs Over Bagdad – Outkast
Stronger – Kelly Clarkson
Come to Me – Diddy ft. Nicole Scherzinger
My Hero – Foo Fighters

Cooldown
Say Something – A Great Big World
Unconditionally – Katy Perry

Have a great night and a great weekend everyone – and a Happy Marine Birthday (Sunday) and Veterans’ Day (Monday) to all those who have helped to keep our country a safer place. We appreciate all you do!

Leave a comment